The Last of Us Episode 3 Release Date: When Will We Get to See the Next Episode?

Since the official announcement of when Episode 3 of The Last of Us will be released, viewers have been building up their anticipation for the next installment. This show has quickly become highly popular, and its viewers can't wait for the next episode to air. You've come to the right location if you're trying to find The Last of Us Episode 3 Release Date.

Here we will share information like the Last Of Us Episode 3 Release Date, Where to watch this series, Cast information, Episode list & much more. Therefore, we advise everyone to read this article thoroughly, as the answers can be found there.

The Last Of Us Episode 3 Release Date

the last of us episode 3

Episode 3 of The Last of Us will be released on January 29, 2023. To find out what time the new episode will air in your region, simply look up the episode's air date and time. As such, please note the following release times across various time zones:

  • 6 p.m. Pacific Time
  • 7 p.m. Mountain Time
  • 8 p.m. Central Time
  • 9 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 2 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time 

The Last of Us can be seen on HBO and streamed on HBO Max in the United States. Viewing options for the series in the United Kingdom include Sky Atlantic and NOW streaming with an Entertainment Pass subscription.

What to Expect From The Last of Us Episode 3?

In Episode 3 of The Last of Us, the focus shifts away from Joel and Ellie's story and onto that of two other survivors, Bill and Frank. Nick Offerman from Parks and Rec will be starring heavily in the episode, which is already being praised by critics.

The actor will be working alongside Murray Bartlett from The White Lotus in what will undoubtedly be a high point in television history. Although the show will briefly shift its attention to a different set of survivors.

It appears that the show's signature greatness will remain intact in The Last of Us. In fact, it seems like the newest adaptation from HBO is poised to generate more buzz than any previous adaptation.

Related Topics:

The Last of Us Episode 3 Trailer

A sneak peek at Episode 3 of The Last of Us can now be seen on HBO Max's YouTube page. Watch the official trailer for Episode 3 below to get a taste of what's to come:

Where to Watch the Last of Us Episode?

If you are a fan of the show and can't wait for next week's episode, you may catch it on HBO, the show's official broadcaster. The series is also available for streaming on services like HBO Max. You can watch all the episodes at any moment in case you haven't seen them yet.

Conclusion

Episode 3 of The Last of Us will be released on January 29, 2023. To find out what time the new episode will air in your region, simply look up the episode's air date and time. Viewing options for the series in the United Kingdom include Sky Atlantic and NOW streaming.

Episode 3 of The Last of Us is already being praised by critics. Next week's episode will focus on Bill and Frank, not Joel and Ellie. Nick Offerman from Parks and Rec will star alongside Murray Bartlett from The White Lotus.

As expected, the aforementioned section has an abundance of material for those who have posed numerous questions. The article contains all the necessary details. I sincerely hope you enjoyed this essay.

Our website Michigansportszone provides current articles and news stories. All information is available here. Please let us know if you cannot find what you need. Visit our website for the latest news in entertainment, gaming, and technology.